Past Chapter Presidents

45May 2022March 2023Ethan M. Jennings
44April 2021May 2022Hunter H. Smith
43May 2020April 2021Kyle Samuel
42May 2019May 2020Jordan M. Smith
41May 2018May 2019Kristopher L. Adkison
40April 2017May 2018Kevin Hartley
39April 2016April 2017Jeno Bourne
38April 2015April 2016Ben H. Swain
37April 2014April 2015Chase C. Dickson
36July 2013April 2014Mr. Sidney W. Jackson
35May 2013July 2013Jarrett A. Luker
34May 2012May 2013Will D. Pearson
33May 2011May 2012Michael Pruett
32May 2010May 2011William A. Thomas
31January 2010May 2010Jeremy Campbell
30April 2009January 2010Elipio Pereira De Andrade
29April 2008April 2009Todd A. Fowler
28April 2007April 2008John M. Hendrich Jr.
27May 2006April 2007Jonathan E. Morrison
26April 2005May 2006Brandon A. Taylor
25April 2004April 2005Robby F. Baskett
24July 2003April 2004Timothy J. Messamore
23September 2002July 2003John T Clark
22July 2001September 2002Zachary M. Stone
21August 1999July 2001Robert W. Waller
20June 1998August 1999Heath R Maynard
19May 1997June 1998William M Hancock
18October 1996May 1997Michael A. Palmer
17January 1996October 1996Gregory P. Tobin, Jr.
16January 1995January 1996Martin Niewiadomski
15January 1993January 1995George M. Witherington III
14June 1992 Joseph W Phillips, Jr.
1  Michael B. Neely
2  Steve E. Clements
3  William P Piercy
4  Kevin A. Cowper
5  Trent J. Hall
6  Mark D. McKee
7  Steve S. Doan
8  Joseph J. Jay
9  Thomas W. Johnson
10  Robert L. Harrison
11  Michael F. Black
12  Robert R. McKinnell
13  Marc S. Barter

The Nu-Mu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of South Alabama was installed as a chapter on December 19, 1970.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.